Construction workers onsite atop a steel structure.


Arizona State University – Key members

  • Narayanan Neithalath, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment
  • Sridhar Seetharaman, Vice Dean of Research and Innovation, Department of Materials Science
  • Diana Bowman, Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law
  • Brooke Coley, The Polytechnic School
  • Kristen Parrish, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment
  • Patrick Phelan, School for the Engineering of Matter, Transport, and Energy
  • Don Seo, School of Molecular Sciences

University of California Los Angeles – Key members

  • Gaurav Sant, Director of the Institute of Carbon Management
  • Mathieu Bauchy, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Missouri University of Science and Technology – Key members

  • Aditya Kumar, Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Ronald O’Malley, Director of the Peasley Steel Manufacturing Research Center
  • Jie Huang, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Navajo Technical University – Key members

  • Colleen Bowman, Provost
  • Ragavanatham Shanmugham, Department of Manufacturing Engineering